Staff Directory

Home » Staff Directory

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Clerk/Treasurer Michelle Ebbert Clerk/Treasurer miebbert@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Clerk/Treasurer Kelly Voelker Deputy Clerk kvoelker@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Clerk/Treasurer Lance Lembitz Deputy Treasurer llembitz@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Administration Rebecca LeMire City Manager rlemire@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Administration Liz Idzikowski PR Executive Assistant lidzikowski@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Engineering Andy Selle City Engineer aselle@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Building Inspection Brian Juarez Building Inspector bjuarez@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Zoning Brian Juarez Building Inspector bjuarez@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Parks & Recreation Brooke Franseen Parks & Recreation Director bfranseen@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7781
Police Adrian Bump Police Chief abump@fortpd.com 920-563-7777
Water Utility Tim Hayden Water Supervisor thayden@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7775
Wastewater Utility Paul Christensen Wastewater Supervisor pchristensen@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7766
Library Eric Robinson Library Director erobinson@fortlibrary.org 920-563-7790
Police Chad Lange Captain clange@fortpd.com 920-563-7777
Police Jeff Davis Captain jdavis@fortpd.com 920-563-7777
Police Todd Schulz Captain tschulz@fortpd.com 920-563-7777
Electrical Jeff Armstrong Electrician jarmstrong@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7765
Fire Tom Gerondale Division Chief tgerondale@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7795
Fire Dion Brown Division Chief dbrown@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7795
Fire Mike Lawrence Division Chief mlawrence@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7795
Museum Merrilee Lee Director mlee@hoardmuseum.org 920-563-7769
Parks & Recreation Chris Nye Senior Director cnye@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7773
Parks & Recreation Brett Ketterman Youth Director bketterman@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7781
Public Works Tracey Bente Office Coordinator tbente@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7771
Parks & Recreation Makayla Thoma Admin Assist./Program Coordinator mthoma@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7781
Municipal Court Debra Hayes Court Clerk dhayes@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7763
Administration David Westrick City Attorney drw@rogerswestricklawoffice.com 920-563-5577
Water Utility Kandi Starkey Utility Billing Clerk kstarkey@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7760
Police Lisa Langer Police Records Clerk llanger@fortpd.com 920-563-7777
Fire Daryl Rausch Fire Chief drausch@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7795
Public Works Tom Williamson Superintendent twilliamson@fortatkinsonwi.net 920-563-7771

DOWNLOAD NOW!

2019 Annual Report

call